Upcoming Shows




Sat., October 5, 2019 | 8:30 pm - 12:30 am

American Legion Post 781
1550 Henry Dr., Mountain Top, PA


Sat., October 26, 2019 | 8 pm - 12 am
**Halloween Costume Party!**
American Legion Post 672
730 Memorial Hwy., Dallas, PA


Fri., November 8, 2019 | 9:30 pm - 11:30 pm

Chacko's Memory Lane Lounge
1550 Henry Dr.195 N. Wilkes-Barre Blvd., Wilkes-Barre, PA

Past Shows

August 12, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 12:00 am                               

CHARLIE B'S PUB & EATERY
653 N. Main St., Plains, PA 18705


August 26, 2017 | 8:30 pm - 12:30 am
ITALIAN AMERICAN SPORTING CLUB

22 Apple St., Glen Lyon, PA 18617

 

September 16, 2017 | 8:00 pm - 8:45 pm

NEW PENNY as part of the Electric City Music Conference

1827 N. Main Ave., Scranton, PA 18508

 

Sat., November 18, 2017 | 8:30 pm - 12:30 am
ITALIAN AMERICAN SPORTING CLUB
**Big Turkey Raffle Night!!**

22 Apple St., Glen Lyon, PA 18617

 

Sat., December 2, 2017 | 8:30 - 12:30 am

AMERICAN LEGION POST 558

101 East Carey Street
Plains, PA 18705

 

Sat., January 13, 2018 | 8:00 - midnight
AMERICAN LEGION POST 558

101 East Carey Street, Plains, PA 18705

 

Fri., February 23, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

AMERICAN LEGION POST 781
1550 Henry Drive, Mountain Top, PA 18707

 

Sun., March 4, 2018 | 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
AMERICAN LEGION POST 558
101 East Carey Street, Plains, PA 18705


Sun., April 22, 2018 | 2:00 - 6:00 pm

AMERICAN LEGION POST 558

101 East Carey Street
Plains, PA 18705


Fri., April 27,
2018 | 8:00 pm - midnight

ITALIAN AMERICAN SPORTING CLUB
22 Apple Street, Glen Lyon, PA 18617

 

Sun., May 20, 2018 | 4:00 - 7:00 pm

EVENT TO REMEMBER WAYNE JOHN PEARCE
Polish Club in Plains, PA


Sat., June 16, 2018 | 9:00 pm - 1:00 am

AMERICAN LEGION POST 558

101 East Carey Street, Plains, PA

Wed., June 20,
2018 | 6:00 - 9:00 pm

BEACH HAVEN FIREMAN'S CARNIVAL

Salem Township, PA

Sun., August 12, 2018 | 2:00 - 6:00 pm

AMERICAN LEGION POST 558

101 East Carey Street, Plains, PA

*Non-Members Welcome!
 

Sat., September 1, 2018 | 7:00 - 10:00 pm

BARTOLAI WINERY | $5 Cover

2389 PA-92, Pittston, PA 18643


Sun., September 9, 2018 | 2:00 - 6:00 pm

AMERICAN LEGION POST 558

101 East Carey Street, Plains, PA
*Non-Members Welcome!

Sat., October 27, 
2018 | 7 pm - 10 pm

BARTOLAI WINERY | $5 Cover

2389 PA-92, Pittston, PA 18643

 

Sat., November 10, 2018 | 9 pm - 1 am
PLAINS AMERICAN LEGION - POST 558

101 E. Carey St., PA 18705

Sat., November 24, 
2018 | 9 pm - 1 am

SCREWY MOOSE SALOON

462 E. State St., Larksville PA 18651

Sat., December 15, 
2018  | 9 pm - 1 am

SCREWY MOOSE SALOON

462 E. State St., Larksville PA 18651

Sat., January 26, 2019
 | 9 pm - 1 am

SCREWY MOOSE SALOON

462 E. State St., Larksville PA 18651

Sat., February 2,
 2019 | 9 pm - 1 am

MOUNTAIN TOP AMERICAN LEGION - POST 781
1550 Henry Drive, Mountain Top, PA 18707

Sat., February 23, 2019 | 9 pm - 1 am
ROB'S PUB & GRUB
232 Nesbitt St., Larksville, PA

Sat., March 2, 2019 | 9 pm - 1 am
PLAINS AMERICAN LEGION - POST 558

101 E. Care St., Plains, PA

Sat., March 9, 2019
  | 9 pm - 1 am
ROB'S PUB & GRUB
232 Nesbitt St., Larksville, PA

Sat., June 1, 2019 | 6 pm - 10 pm

St. Jude's International Fest
Mountain Top, PA

 

Sat., June 22, 2019 | 2 pm - 5 pm
**Tractor Pull!**
Beach Haven Fireman's Carnival
Salem Township, PA

Sat., June 29, 2019 | 8 pm - 11 pm
**Wacky Prom Night!**
Moyer's Grove Campground
309 Moyer's Grove Rd., Wapwallopen, PA

Thurs., July 4, 2019

Private Party

Sat., August 3, 2019 | 9 pm - 1 am

American Legion Post 558
101 E. Carey St., Plains, PA

Print Print | Sitemap
© Chester Avenue Music